Dele Meadows                                –   Treasurer/Media Director

Gloria Esi Taylor                            –    Secretary/Event Planner

Anthonia Ngozi Beddall                –   Chair/Creative Writer


Alpha Ali                                          –     Post Production

Sima Deogun                                   –     Lyricist/Fashion Designer

Sylvia Ogbebor                             –     Project Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.